So 2012 has been quite an interesting year hasn’t it for some?

I was pretty surprised at how many songs I had to cut down for this because I seriously thought doing a top 100 was going to be a disaster but looks like there were 100 or more songs I liked.

Here’s the first part of my chart from 100 – 75 of ONLY singles released and promo singles. No album tracks or whatever. I will be doing the rest of the countdown over the next few days, so keep checking!

I will then be doing the top 50 albums of 2012.

100. George Michael – White Light

99. Jay Sean – Sex 101

98. The Killers – Runaway

97. Scissor Sisters – Baby Come Home

96. Owl City & Carly Rae Jepson – Good Time

95. Rebecca Ferguson – Too Good Too Lose

94. Carrie Underwood – Two Black Cadillac’s

93. Stooshe – Waterfalls

92. Katy Perry – Part of Me

91. Marina & The Diamonds – Primadonna

90. Rita Ora – R.I.P.

89. Alanis Morissette – Guardian

88. Scissor Sisters – Only The Horses

87. Nelly Furtado – Big Hoops (The Bigger The Better)

86. A*M*E – Play The Game Boy

85. Cher Lloyd – Want U Back

84. Linkin Park – Burn It Down

83. Kelly Clarkson – Catch My Breath

82. Paloma Faith – Picking Up The Pieces

81. P!nk – Try

80. Emeli Sande – My Kind of Love

79. Misha B – Home Run

78. Usher – Climax

77. Mumford & Sons – I Will Wait

76. Drake – The Motto

75. Bruce Springsteen – We Take Care Of Our Own

Stay tuned for 74 – 50 in the next couple of days.

